JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see "WP Copy Data Protect" effect. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see full result of "WP Copy Data Protector", enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.

Galeria dos Presidentes

Share Button

Biênio 2015/2016

  • Presidente: Luzia Reis de Souza
  • Vice-Presidente: José Cupertino Lopes
  • Tesoureiro: Nilton Jorge Teixeira

Biênio 2013/2014

  • Presidente: Luzia Reis de Souza
  • Vice-Presidente: Joaquim Machado Madrona
  • Tesoureiro: Iso Pacheco

Biênio 2011/2012

Deixe seu Comentário

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Entre em Contato(33) 3237-1118Reuniâo: 20/04//2017

Powered by Dragonballsuper Youtube Download animeshow